Inside Sky Terrace 428: Victoria Peak

Sky Terrace. Victoria Peak, Hong Kong.

Sky Terrace. Victoria Peak, Hong Kong.

Sky Terrace. Victoria Peak, Hong Kong.

Sky Terrace. Victoria Peak, Hong Kong.

The interior of Sky Terrace/Peak Tower was awesome.

2013: The Peak I <3 You statue.

2013: The Peak I ❤ You statue.

Kids playing on the bear statue.

Kids playing on the bear statue.

Selfie with the city in the background.

Selfie with the city in the background.

The statues & the views from the observation deck were even better.

Fancy buildings next to Sky View Terrace.

Fancy mall next to Sky View Terrace.

Everything in this mall was fancy.

Victoria Peak, Hong Kong.

Victoria Peak, Hong Kong.

Where the ballers live.

Boats in the harbor.

Boats in the harbor.

Fishing boats.

View of city from Sky View Terrace.

View of city from Sky View Terrace.

Hong Kong skyline.

8 thoughts on “Inside Sky Terrace 428: Victoria Peak

  1. Samantha, the view from the peak is absolutely breathtaking!

    I’m studying abroad this upcoming spring in Hong Kong! Best of luck on your journey 😀 I’m can’t wait to see yours unfold. I’d love for you to also follow my journey through Asia!
    Maybe we could meet up?

    Best,
    Chris 😀

    • Thanks very much, Chris! 😀 I was actually only in Asia for a couple of weeks for vacation with my boyfriend. I’m back in the U.S. I’d be happy to follow your blog, though! I hope you enjoy studying abroad in Hong Kong — it’s a fantastic place!

Leave a Reply

